BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIAW Education Course Schedule

View Course Descriptions

View Professional Designation information



Classroom Courses


Class Date(s)Starts-EndsCourse TitleLocationMbr FeeNon-Mbrs 
Mon Dec 11, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Lower Columbia Contractors Assoc.-Longview$175.00$250.00 Register
Wed Dec 13, 2017 to Thu Dec 14, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$250.00$325.00 Register
Fri Dec 15, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$175.00$250.00 Register
Fri Dec 15, 201708:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$250.00$350.00 Register
Mon Dec 18, 2017 to Tue Dec 19, 201708:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$250.00$325.00 Register
Wed Dec 20, 201708:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$175.00$250.00 Register
Wed Jan 17, 2018 to Thu Jan 18, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Club Green Meadows-Vancouver$250.00$350.00 Register
Fri Jan 19, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Club Green Meadows-Vancouver$175.00$275.00 Register
Thu Mar 8, 201808:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$275.00$375.00 Register
Wed May 2, 2018 to Thu May 3, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL HBA Office in Tri-Cities-Kennewick$250.00$350.00 Register
Tue May 22, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$175.00$275.00 Register
Wed May 23, 2018 to Thu May 24, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$250.00$350.00 Register
Wed Sep 19, 2018 to Thu Sep 20, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$250.00$350.00 Register
Fri Sep 21, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$175.00$275.00 Register
Wed Oct 17, 2018 to Thu Oct 18, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Clallam County PUD - Sequim$250.00$350.00 Register
Wed Oct 24, 2018 to Thu Oct 25, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$250.00$350.00 Register
Fri Oct 26, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$175.00$275.00 Register
Wed Dec 12, 2018 to Thu Dec 13, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$250.00$350.00 Register
Fri Dec 14, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$175.00$275.00 Register

Back to Education Page