BIAWBIAW EducationROIIBIIP

BIAW Education Course Schedule

View Course Descriptions

View Professional Designation information



Classroom Courses


Class Date(s)Starts-EndsCourse TitleLocationMbr FeeNon-Mbrs 
Thu Mar 1, 201808:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$275.00$330.00 Register
Thu Mar 1, 201808:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$195.00$250.00 Register
Thu Mar 8, 201808:30-04:30 Construction Contracts & Lien Law BIA of Clark County-Vancouver$275.00$375.00 Register
Fri Mar 9, 201801:00-03:00 I-1433 Paid Sick Leave & Minimum Wage Clallam County PUD - Sequim$75.00$100.00 Register
Wed Mar 14, 2018 to Thu Mar 15, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-BurlingtonPrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Fri Mar 16, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-Burlington$175.00$275.00 Full!
Fri Mar 16, 201808:00-05:00 Project Management Olympia Master Builders-Olympia$250.00$325.00 Register
Tue Mar 20, 2018 to Thu Mar 22, 201808:00-05:00 Certified New Home Sale Professional (CSP)-CLASSRM MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$550.00$750.00 Register
Wed Mar 21, 2018 to Thu Mar 22, 201808:00-05:00 OSHA - 10 HBA Office in Tri-Cities-Kennewick$340.00$300.00 Register
Thu Mar 22, 201801:00-03:00 I-1433 Paid Sick Leave & Minimum Wage Kitsap Building Association-Bremerton$75.00$100.00 Register
Wed Mar 28, 201808:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communicating with the Aging In Place Client Spokane Home Builders Association-SpokanePrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Thu Mar 29, 201808:00-05:00 CAPS 2: Design Concepts for Livable Homes and Aging In Place Spokane Home Builders Association-SpokanePrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Thu Mar 29, 201808:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint Central Washington HBA-Yakima$265.00$315.00 Register
Thu Mar 29, 201808:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Central Washington HBA-Yakima$195.00$245.00 Register
Fri Mar 30, 201808:00-05:00 CAPS 3: Details & Solutions for Livable Homes and Aging In Place Spokane Home Builders Association-SpokanePrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Wed Apr 11, 201808:00-05:00 EPA Certified Lead-Safety/Renovator/Repair/Paint Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-Burlington$265.00$300.00 Register
Wed Apr 11, 201808:00-03:00 EPA Certified Lead Renovator REFRESHER Training Flyers Restaurant & Brewhouse-Burlington$185.00$220.00 Register
Thu Apr 12, 201808:00-05:00 12 Steps to Designing and Building Zero Energy Homes MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$220.00$270.00 Register
Wed Apr 18, 201801:00-05:00 How to Profit Using the WSU UA Alt. Worksheet BIA of Whatcom County-Bellingham$135.00$175.00 Register
Wed Apr 18, 201808:00-05:00 CAPS 1: Marketing & Communicating with the Aging In Place Client Peninsula Cabintry & InteriorsPrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Thu Apr 19, 201808:00-01:00 Hazard Communications (HCS)/Globally Harmonized Systems (GHS) MBA of Pierce County * Tacoma$150.00$175.00 Register
Thu Apr 19, 201808:00-05:00 CAPS 2: Design Concepts for Livable Homes and Aging In Place Peninsula Cabintry & InteriorsPrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Fri Apr 20, 201808:00-05:00 CAPS 3: Details & Solutions for Livable Homes and Aging In Place Peninsula Cabintry & InteriorsPrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Tue Apr 24, 2018 to Wed Apr 25, 201808:00-05:00 Certified Erosion & Sediment Control Lead-CESCL MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-BellevuePrices on Registration PagePrices on Registration Page Register
Thu Apr 26, 201808:00-05:00 CESCL Recertification MBA of King/Snohomish Counties-Bellevue$175.00$275.00 Register
1234

Back to Education Page