loader

Hire a CESCL

BIAW’s class provides the attendee with a clear understanding of the erosion process, correct measures to control erosion and sediment; proper installation of different stormwater control devices called BMPs or Best Management Practices and how to inspect and maintain them. In addition, the course identifies regulations, compliance, responsibility and liability.

Below you will find a list of BIAW members who are CESCLs. Please contact them directly for more information.

Ryan Bettger, Goliathtech Skagit Valley, Mt. Vernon
Counties: Island, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom 
360-220-9910; ryan@goliathtechsv.com

Jonathan Carpenter, Carpenter Contracting, LaCenter
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis
360-953-7829; carpenter.contracting@gmail.com

David Bolotin, Metro Place Homes, LLC, Tacoma
Counties: King, Kitsap, Pierce, Thurston
253-377-3302; dbolotin@metroplacehomes.com

John Dewitz, Above & Beyond Hydroseed, Inc., Ridgefield
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz, will consider case by case 
360-727-3345; val@abhydroseed.com

Daniel Howe, Cascade Surveying & Engineering, Inc., Arlington
Counties: Island, Skagit, Snohomish
360-435-5551; daniel@cascadesurveying.com

Chris Knudsen, Viewpoint Group, Inc., Bellingham
Counties: Skagit, Whatcom
360-927-9299; info@viewpointgroup.net

Warren Merrill, We Do Everything, Vancouver
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz, King, Olympia, Pierce, Skagit
360-254-2780; warren@wedoweverything.com

Clint Pierpoint, KPFF Consulting Engineers, Lacey
Counties: Grays Harbor, King, Lewis, Pierce, Thurston, Walla Walla
360-292-7230; clint.pierpoint@kpff.com

Sabine Schiermeister, Dallas Construction, LLC, Battle Ground
Counties: Clark 
360-773-6950; dallasconstruction.wa@gmail.com

Chuck Westfall, Coast Construction, Ferndale
Counties: Skagit, Whatcom
360-380-1561; info@coastconst.com

Become a CESCL for Hire

If you'd like to become a CESCL for hire, fill out and return this form »