loader

Hire a CESCL

BIAW’s class provides the attendee with a clear understanding of the erosion process, correct measures to control erosion and sediment; proper installation of different stormwater control devices called BMPs or Best Management Practices and how to inspect and maintain them. In addition, the course identifies regulations, compliance, responsibility and liability.

Below you will find a list of BIAW members who are CESCLs. Please contact them directly for more information.

Goitom Adhanom, Independent CESCL, Seattle
Counties: King, Snohomish, Pierce
(206) 898-6420; goitoma@gmail.com

Ryan Bettger, Goliathtech Skagit Valley, Mt. Vernon
Counties: Island, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom 
(360) 220-9910; ryanb@goliathtechsv.com

David Bolotin, Metro Place Homes, LLC, Tacoma
Counties: Pierce, King, Thurston, Kitsap
(360) 220-9910; dbolotin@metroplacehomes.com

Jonathan Carpenter, Carpenter Contracting, LaCenter
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis
(360) 953-7829; carpenter.contracting@gmail.com

Jeanette Creagan, Rough Country Builders dba RCB Erosion Control Services, Woodland
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz
(360) 225-6200; build.your.dreams@hotmail.com

Tabor Creagan, Rough Country Builders dba RCB Erosion Control Services, Woodland
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz
(360) 225-6200; build.your.dreams@hotmail.com

John Dewitz, Above & Beyond Hydroseed, Inc., Ridgefield
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz, will consider case by case 
(360) 727-3345; val@abhydroseed.com

Daniel Howe, Cascade Surveying & Engineering, Inc., Arlington
Counties: Island, Skagit, Snohomish
(360) 435-5551; daniel@cascadesurveying.com

Chris Knudsen, Viewpoint Group, Inc., Bellingham
Counties: Skagit, Whatcom
(360) 927-9299; info@viewpointgroup.net

Brian Lindsay, BRL Services, LLC, Everett
Counties: Whatcom, Snohomish, King, Skagit
(425) 259-5556; brian@brlservicesllc.com

Warren Merrill, We Do Everything, Vancouver
Counties: King, Pierce, Olympia, Longview, Vancouver
(360) 254-2780; warren@wedoweverything.com

Jamie Morrison, Rough Country Builders dba RCB Erosion Control Services, Woodland
Counties: Clark, Cowlitz
(360) 225-6200; build.your.dreams@hotmail.com

Clint Pierpoint, KPFF Consulting Engineers, Lacey
Counties: Grays Harbor, King, Lewis, Pierce, Thurston 
(360) 292-7230; clint.pierpoint@kpff.com

Sabine Schiermeister, Dallas Construction, LLC, Battle Ground
Counties: Clark 
(360) 773-6950; dallasconstruction.wa@gmail.com

Chuck Westfall, Coast Construction, Ferndale
Counties: Skagit, Whatcom
(360) 380-1561; info@coastconst.com

Become a CESCL for Hire

If you'd like to become a CESCL for hire, fill out and return this form »